conferences

You Either Surf or You Fight: Integrating Library Services With Google Wave - Sean Hannan - Code4Lib 2010

You Either Surf or You Fight: Integrating Library Services With Google Wave

  • Sean Hannan, Sheridan Libaries, Johns Hopkins University, shannan@jhu.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Thursday, February 25 - 11:00-11:20

Keynote #2: catfish, cthulhu, code, clouds and Levenshtein distance - Paul Jones - Code4Lib 2010

Keynote #2: catfish, cthulhu, code, clouds and Levenshtein distance

  • Paul Jones, ibiblio

Code4Lib 2010 - Thursday, February 25 - 09:15-10:00

(Presentation) http://docs.google.com/present/view?id=dgbtkkr2_75mmmdpbhd

How to Implement A Virtual Bookshelf With Solr - Naomi Dushay and Jessie Keck - Code4Lib 2010

How to Implement A Virtual Bookshelf With Solr

  • Naomi Dushay, Stanford University, ndushay@stanford.edu
  • Jessie Keck, Stanford University, jkeck@stanford.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 14:00-14:20

Enhancing Discoverability With Virtual Shelf Browse - Andreas Orphanides, Cory Lown, and Emily Lynema - Code4Lib 2010

Enhancing Discoverability With Virtual Shelf Browse

  • Andreas Orphanides, NCSU Libraries, andreas_orphanides@ncsu.edu
  • Cory Lown, NCSU Libraries, cory_lown@ncsu.edu
  • Emily Lynema, NCSU Libraries, emily_lynema@ncsu.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 13:40-14:00

Drupal 7: A more powerful platform for building library applications - Cary Gordon - Code4Lib 2010

Drupal 7: A more powerful platform for building library applications

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 13:20-13:40

A Better Advanced Search - Naomi Dushay and Jessie Keck - Code4Lib 2010

A Better Advanced Search

  • Naomi Dushay, Stanford University, ndushay@stanford.edu
  • Jessie Keck, Stanford University, jkeck@stanford.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 13:00-13:20

Ask Anything! – Facilitated by Dan Chudnov - Code4Lib 2010

Ask Anything!

  • Dan Chudnov, dchud at umich edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 11:15-12:00

Becoming Truly Innovative: Migrating from Millennium to Koha - Ian Walls - Code4Lib 2010

Becoming Truly Innovative: Migrating from Millennium to Koha

  • Ian Walls, (formerly) System Integration Librarian, NYU Health Sciences Libraries, (currently) Ian.Walls at ByWaterSolutions.com

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 10:55-11:15

Media, Blacklight, and Viewers Like You (pdf, 2.61MB) - Chris Beer - Code4Lib 2010

Media, Blacklight, and Viewers Like You

  • Chris Beer, WGBH, chris_beer@wgbh.org

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 10:35-10:55

I Am Not Your Mother: Write Your Test Code - Naomi Dushay, Willy Mene, and Jessie Keck - Code4Lib 2010

I Am Not Your Mother: Write Your Test Code

  • Naomi Dushay, Stanford University, ndushay@stanford.edu
  • Willy Mene, Stanford University, wmene@stanford.edu
  • Jessie Keck, Stanford University, jkeck@stanford.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 09:55-10:15

Syndicate content